Mitgliederliste/ aktive Kindertagespflegepersonen

 

Kathy Lindemann

"Die Funkensprüher"

24782 Büdelsdorf

0176 70027431

Email: kathy_lindemann@web.de

Iris Schütt

Königsförder Str.2

24214 Revensdorf

0176 62959489

Email: Iris.schuett73@web.de

Annika Stark

24109 Melsdorf

 0431 69109630

Die Ihlzwerge Melsdorf

Email: Annika.maring@gmx.de

Juliane Henningsen

Twinsöhlen 1

24796 Bovenau OT Ehlersdorf

0162 1396776

Email: 

Ramona Boldt

Gartenstr.

24214 Gettorf

0152 24373573

Email: ramonaboldt@kabelmail.de

 

Claudia Reimers

Tagespflege Eckland

Eckholz 16

24214 Tüttendorf

 04346/6024417

0171 7046989

Email: claudia_reim@gmx.de

Lidia Marcinek

0177/ 7319945

Email: Krippe-Lilalu@web.de

in Osterrönfeld

 

Marina Weber

24340 Eckernförde

04351/501120

Email: info@feldmäuse-domsland.de

www.feldmäuse-domsland.de

Dörte Weise

Rabatz-Kids

24808 Jevenstedt

04337/919767

Email: rabatzkids@gmail.com

Birgit  Wolf

Amselstieg 1

24214 Gettorf

Email: KleineHippos@t-online.de

Evi Klopp-Schulze

An der Au 41

24366 Loose bei Eckernförde

04358-999709

www.evis-kleine-leute.de

Email: evi@evis-kleine-leute.de

"Kuschelkörbchen"

Anja Horn

Ahlmannstr. 21

24768 Rendsburg

04331-780190

www.kuschelkoerbchen-rendsburg.beepworld.de

Heike Reimers

Fritz-Reuter Weg 43

24589 Nortorf

04392-3068

Email: heike.reimers@freenet.de

Jutta Hansen

Büdelsdorf

 04331-37022

Nicole Bleischwitz

Heischweg 3

24806 Hohn

04335-267750

www.elfenwiese-hohn.de

Andrea Brügmann

Lindenweg 7

24214 Revensdorf

04346-410007

0160/7733931

 

Michaela Kirschner

Kampenweg 1

24768 Rendsburg

0173-7732443

Email: milasdaycare@live.de

Diabeteserfahren

 

 

Maren Tosch

Süderstraße 15

24214 Gettorf

04346-939599

www.tagesmutter-gettorf.de

Ann-Sophie Blender 

 

24340 Eckernförde/Umland

ann-sophie.blender@web.de

 

Britta Schütz

Krieseby 4

24354 Rieseby

04355-989567

Email: brittaschuetz@t-online.de

 

Iris Pries

Dorfstr.40

24790 Schacht-Audorf

 0172-9023709

 

 

Silvie Petersen

Möhlnbarg 17

24354 Rieseby

04355-989168

Email: rolf.petersen@gmx.de

 

Ulrike Petersen-Möllgaard

Hasenkamp 145

24784 Westerröhnfeld

04331-849632

Email: andreas.moellgaard@web.de

Sabine Kroll

Altstädter Gärten 23

24768 Rendsburg

04331- 3396303

Email:Sabines.Zwergenstuebchen@web.de